Salutations and Hearty Hellos from within Golgotha’s Nursery Pen

When I was born I thought I was dead            the light and sound played hell with my senses and I just knew that this must be death                                  I immediately wanted to be back in the ink blackness of a silent womb                                   but there would be no return to being a ghostly want or a lump in a stomach                                                                                                                                                             as one leg was held and my ass was slapped I thought it’s all up from here on in (and out) as I was turned the right way wrong and then passed around

One Response to “Salutations and Hearty Hellos from within Golgotha’s Nursery Pen”

Leave a Reply

