Dime-store Mime: Deff Is a Limitation

Paint diamonds on rosy red

                                            Powder-white is camouflage now

                            Conflate open hands and closed fists to

                            Create a dream away from home

                             ‘Chirality Inc. & LTD’ produce piss poor (mind) games

                             If you ask me

I sing opera in the bath- getting the pages wet- they stick together- and the music stand becomes rusty- all this was unnecessary- if only I listened to the gnat in my ear- and used the shower once in a while

absinthe strips the walls bare, so I put posters up to hide the bags of crack

that seek to harm me, even though I’m in an 18 month recovery position

Leave a Reply

