Xcentric Stevie System Addict and the Infidels of Infinity’s To Be List

I am the drunken knight

I am the Alien invaded

I am ‘the Gash Above the Eye’

I am the ???? invigorated

I am the Kettle in a Storm-Cup

I am an angel’s colostomy bag

I am Gaga’s make-up

I am the Supreme Water Diviner Swing Band

I am the last to be incarcerated

I am an arrow with a lack of coordination< ><>

I am THE Challenger to the throne

I am a boomerang with self will

that refuses to come back

I am nine going on dead

I am pretending to be a well behaved chaperone

I skin eels for a living

I am no-one, well, not quite yet

I invented Tuesday

I am a filthy but well off masseur

I am the organiser of ‘the Kim Jong Illfest’

I give good head

And try to give bad back

2 Responses to “Xcentric Stevie System Addict and the Infidels of Infinity’s To Be List”

Leave a Reply

