Gothikka Meltdown [who do u police?]  

                           AKK! AKK! I need a cough drop

TV, CINEMA, RADIO @ a Reasonable Resonance

Have any of u seen this episode before (?)

Recognise that gal with red hair in the foreground

She shines a light and hopes for the best

Kris left a note behind saying ‘I’m not here right now’

                          which

-to be absolutely honest with you-

 I thought was bloody obvious

The cornerstone of criminality is being there

That’s why I stole myself and got out of the tree

                          no one

-not even u my beloved-

Is gonna make a monkey out of me

I’m purely anti-symmetry

Frida Kahlo’s torn dress

                         worn over

John McClane’s dirty vest

Swimming in gallons of comix ink

Is it enough to blame

Playing all those video games?

But, but, but (he says with a stutter)

-to be absolutely honest with you-

I don’t think I’d have raped, pillaged, murdered

If I hadn’t have seen those dirty pixels first

Leave a Reply

