Queer Fish

To swim in waters- Gee Fluid- no need for a raft

So called straight shooters are beginning to dodge the draft

Whilst going down on you I’ll give an elevator pitch

Falling off a wagon on which I once begged to hitch

Sal’s façade

Eyes in ‘O’s

Dotting ‘T’s

And crossing ‘I’ s

Swotting up on shes and hes

And zipping back up flies

‘My my’- my Monsieur and Mademoiselle

I’d bi that for dollar

Boil all ingredients in a Pan

I’m now a seasoned pro

Laid for once and all

Up town and up tight

Lay back and go with the flow

2 Responses to “Queer Fish”

Leave a Reply

