SECRETE TASTE: Can I Get a B.W.W. (Bad Weather Warning)???

Gained more burnt offerings

[TENDER BREAST IS BEST]

Key the car door, hear it squeal

                                hear it sing

                                hear it over everything

[ELSEWHERE IS NECESSARY] not necessarily

Teasing a special way to talk

Cut my tongue into a fork

(it’s easier to handle that way)—trust me

Hail Mary x 3 ain’t enough to wipe out your base ideas

Burying them at Stepping Hill will only emphasise the fear

That High School leads to warts (and all)

now not cyanide

but

homemade vinegar

to rid fingerprints off

of what I’ve bought

as a tear

in my past,

in actuality

not metaphor,

cuts me adrift

Leave a Reply

