Little Miss Fancy Pants

can you see me?/

I’m squared off to a tee/

through these headphones/

speaking out to a minority/

been promised fame/

if I finish the next lap and/

become pixelated royalty/

within this dream box /

I’ve been framed/

my name is mud/

my reputation is dirt/

lifestyle could do with a rethink/

need to take up the drugs & drink/

stop before I start to stop/

just need a good excuse/

to clean up/

hey little miss fancy pants/

can you see to it/

that you treat me fairly/

I’m your only audience/

don’t want to be entertained/

//\\just want your undivided//\\
\\ATTENTION//
HI!!!!
hello
Hullo
HELL

Leave a Reply

