If U Don’t Like This, Don’t Worry, There’s Another On the Way

                                      A right hook

                                   The wrong man

                                      Apple Sauce

                                        Peter Pan

Can of worms

Filthy germs

Bacteria breeds

Yeah, we live and learn

                                        I see Tokyo

                                        I see Japan

                                I see a way out of here

                                  Using a Tijiro knife

My looking glass philosophy

My wiry frame bends to their rule

My murders commuted make me modern

The Quantum Tarot repeats on me

He hangs

     So does

          Our fool

               She swoons

                         He swings

                                    (Far) too soon

                                             Her canary sings

                                                  But (mysteriously) she moves (with) me

Leave a Reply

