Worthwhile// I AM THE ARSONIST

A tonne of gold

A tonne of feathers

The sun is bold

Inclement weather

Sad sad soul

Sitting pretty

Deadly duel

The winner loses

                          Burning with anticipation

                      I am antipopular

                 I am antipodean

             Add them all up

       Take a chance with the median

            Those in the middle will feel left out

                      But the petrol cap was loose

                                                so focused flame war took us down

                                                      and you’ll be haunted by fumes

                                                           stink in bed at work at play

                                                              rape the forest burn the leaves

I am the way

I am the process

I am the product

I am the arsonist

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

